Musicians on "Silk & Steel":

Paul Andrew - Saxophone

Bjarne Sitzmann - Guitar

Paul Janoschka - Piano

Larissa Bode - Bass

Christoph Müller - Drums

Malin Grass - Violin

Dumitritsa Gore - Violin

Asya Thoma - Viola

Johanna Weng - Cello

"Silk & Steel" is the passionate attempt to fuse music from various origins and genres together to one homogeneous sound.

Arranged by Paul Andrew and performed with young adepts of the Jazz music as well as a classical string quartet with it's incomparable sound

"Silk & Steel" Live at Jazzopen Festival 2019

Watch the "Silk & Steel" Live performance at Jazzopen Festival 2019 in Stuttgart Germany 

For more videos check out the

© 2019 by Paul Hofer-Bottomley created with Wix.com

  • Schwarz iTunes Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz YouTube Icon
  • Schwarz Soundcloud Icon